SPORTSMEN: Write your local newspapers!

 

Send a short letter to the editor on sportsmen's issues such Minnesota habitat loss, dedicated funding or other sportsmen's issues.

 

 

Newspaper Email Contacts Address and Phone

Aitkin Independent Age

Editor: Ann Schwartz
E-mail: news@aitkinage.com
Phone: (218) 927-3761
Fax: (218) 927-3763
Address: 213 Minnesota Ave N, Aitkin, MN 56431

Albert Lea Tribune  
www.albertleatribune.com

Managing Editor Debbie Irmen
E-mail: news@albertleatribune.com

Phone: (507) 373-1411
Fax: (507) 373-0333
Address: 808 W Front St, Albert Lea, MN 56007

Austin Daily Herald
http://www.austindailyherald.com/

Editor: Dan Fields
E-mail: dan.fields@austindailyherald.com

Phone: (507) 434-2230
Fax: (507) 437-8644
Address: 310 2nd St NE, Austin, MN 55912

Brainerd Daily Dispatch
http://www.brainerddispatch.com/

Outdoors Editor Vince Meyer
E-mail: vmeyer@brainerddispatch.com
Phone: (218) 855-5866
Fax: (218) 829-7735
Address: 506 James St, Brainerd, MN 56401

Crookston Daily Times
www.crookstontimes.com

Editor: Mike Christopherson
E-mail: news@crookstontimes.com

Phone: (218) 281-2730
Fax: (218) 281-7234 Address: 124 S Broadway Crookston, MN 56716

Detroit Lakes Tribune & Becker County Record
www.dl-online.com

Editor Nathan Bowe
Department: Letters to the Editor
E-mail: nbowe@dlnewspapers.com
Phone: (218) 847-3151
Fax: (218) 847-9409
Address: 511 Washington Ave Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Duluth News Tribune
www.duluthsuperior.com

Editor: Robin Washington
E-mail: letters@duluthnews.com
Phone: (218) 723-5281
Fax: (218) 720-4120
Address: 424 W 1st St Duluth, MN 55802

Echo Press
www.echopress.com

Editor: Al Edenloff  
E-mail: mailto:echo@echopress.com
Phone: (320) 763-3133
Fax: (320) 763-3258
Address: 225 7th Ave E Alexandria, MN 56308

Faribault Daily
www.faribault.com

Editor: Kevira Mertha
E-mail: kmertha@faribault.com
Phone: (507) 333-3100
Fax: (507) 333-3102
Address: 514 Central Ave Faribault, MN 55021

Fergus Falls Daily Journal
www.fergusfallsjournal.com

Editor: Dave Churchill
E-mail: dave.churchill@fergusfallsjournal.com

Phone: (218) 736-7511
Fax: (218) 736-5919
Address: 914 E Channing Ave Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Free Press
www.mankato-freepress.com

Editor: Deb Flemmng
E-mail: dflemming@mankato-freepress.com

Phone: (507) 344-6397
Fax: (507) 388-4355
Address: 418 S 2nd St Mankato, MN 56001
Grand Rapids Herald-Review
www.grandrapidsmn.com/placed
Phone: (218) 326-6623
Fax: (218) 326-6627
Address: 301 1st Ave NW Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Hutchinson Leader
www.hutchinsonleader.com

Editor: Doug Hanneman
E-mail: news@hutchinsonleader.com

Phone: (320) 587-5000
Fax: (320) 587-6104
Address: 36 Washington Ave W Hutchinson, MN 55350-2490
Le Sueur News Herald (507) 665-3332
Fax: (507) 665-3334
Address: 101 Bridge St Le Sueur, MN 56058

Marshall Independent
marshallindependent.com

 
Phone: (507) 537-1551
Fax: (507) 537-1557
Address: 508 W Main St Marshall, MN 56258

Northfield News 
northfieldnews.com

Editor: Soren Erickson
E-mail: serickson@northfieldnews.com

Phone: (507) 645-5615
Fax: (507) 645-6005
Address: 115 W 5th St Northfield, MN 55057

Owatonna People's Press
www.owatonna.com

Editor: Jeffrey Jackson
E-mail: jjackson@owatonna.com

Phone: (507) 451-2840
Fax: (507) 444-2382
Address: 135 W Pearl Owatonna, MN 55060-0346

Rochester Post-Bulletin
www.postbulletin.com

Editor: Jay Furst
E-mail: furst@postbulletin.com

Phone: (507) 285-7600
Fax: (507) 285-7772
Address: 18 1st Ave SE Rochester, MN 55904

Pioneer (Bemidji)
www.bemidjipioneer.com

Editor: Brad Swenson
E-mail: bswenson@bemidjipioneer.com

Phone: (218) 751-3740
Fax: (218) 751-2193
Address: 1320 Neilson Ave SE Bemidji, MN 56601

Red Wing Republican Eagle
www.republican-eagle.com

Letters to the Editor: letters@republican-eagle.com
Phone: (651) 388-8235
Fax: (651) 388-3404
Address: 2760 N Service Dr Red Wing, MN 55066

St. Cloud Times
www.sctimes.com

Editor: Randy Krebs
E-mail: rkrebs@stcloud.gannett.com
Phone: (320) 255-8700
Fax: (320) 255-8775
Address: 3000 7th St N St. Cloud, MN 56302

St. Peter Herald

Letters to the Editor Phone: (507) 931-4520
Fax: (507) 931-4522
Address: PO Box 446 St. Peter, MN 56082

Wadena Pioneer Journal  http://www.wadenapj.com/

Editor: Anita Meyer
E-mail: editorial@wadenapj.com

Phone: (218) 631-2561
Fax: (218) 631-1621
Address: 314 S Jefferson Wadena, MN 56482

West Central Tribune
www.wctrib.com

Editor: Mr. Kelly Boldan
E-mail: feedback@wctrib.com
Phone: (320) 235-1150
Fax: (320) 235-6769
Address: 2208 Trott Ave SW Willmar, MN 56201

Winona Daily News  
www.winonadailynews.com

Editor: Jim Galewski
E-mail:
jgalewski@winonadailynews.com

Phone: (507) 453-3500
Fax: (507) 454-1440
Address: 601 Franklin St Winona, MN 55987